Quality Reporting

 

MPQH Pilot Project

To access issue reporting form please click the link below

https://www.hawaiihie.org/mpqh-pilot-program/

To access collaboration site on sharepoint please click the link below

https://hawaiihie.sharepoint.com/sites/MPQHPilotProject

Letter of Validation for MIPS

https://www.hawaiihie.org/hhievoe

MIPS and Medicaid Meaningful Use

Applied Research Works
Nadine Owen
nowen@cozeva.com
(808) 371-1549

Health Services Advisory Group (HSAG)
CMS awardee for direct technical assistance for small organizations
www.hsag.com
(808) 941-1444

HHIS Consulting, LLC
Cheri Campbell
hhis@hawaii.rr.com
(808) 283-7696

Ho‘imi Medical
Tammy Tripp
tammy@hoimimedical.com
(808) 450-2195

Microdyne
Mary Tsukuyama
maryt@microdyne.biz
(808) 263-9996

MIPS (Groups of 15 or more)

Mountain Pacific Quality Health
Cathy Nelson, RN
cnelson@mpqhf.org
(808) 440-6007

CPC+ (Groups of 15 or more)

Mountain Pacific Quality Health
Christine Asato, CPA
Christine.Asato@area-h.hcqis.org (808) 440-6030

CPC+ (All sizes and MIPS)

First Vitals
Norine Wong
Norine.wong@firstvitals.com 1.800.922.8844 ext. 1808

For More Information Please Read Our FAQs